H o t e l   O r i o n   V i l l a m m a r e

Camera26

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam odio lorem, iaculis non felis vel, faucibus efficitur dui. Aliquam erat volutpat. Quisque hendrerit massa nec lobortis mollis. Nunc eu eros efficitur, convallis enim ac, ultricies nisi. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing.
Donec sollicitudin nulla risus, eget luctus ipsum facilisis dictum. Integer ultricies sapien libero, sed congue ligula hendrerit quis. Vivamus dolor mauris, mollis nec accumsan sed, pulvinar id nisl. Aliquam vulputate ante purus, quis sollicitudin augue euismod sit amet. Aliquam vehicula mi sit amet suscipit tincidunt. Quisque sed lobortis metus, vitae efficitur felis.

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Low rate price €86
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 High rate price €109
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 High rate price €119
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 High rate price €109
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 Low rate price €95
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 High rate price €126

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Security Deposit €50
Service Fee €7
Breakfast €15 / per night
Rent a Car €19 / per night

Your price

99 / per room

Villammare Weather

21°C

Humidity: 94%

Wind: 6m/s

Apri Chat
Hotel Orion Villammare
Scan the code
Hotel Orion Villammare
Hai bisogno di maggiori informazioni sui servizi dell'HOTEL ORION VILLAMMARE? Dopo aver dato il consenso sulla privacy, clicca sul pulsante "APRI CHAT". Un nostro responsabile sarà felice di aiutarti!